Release Date: 01/10/2000

01. Chronic Intro
02. I Want You Back
03. Used To Be (Interlude)
03. My Love Is For Real
04. Stretching The Truth (Interlude)
05. FWW
06. Read Between The Lines (Interlude)
07. Breakdown
08. Shanti
09. Blown Away (Interlude)
10. CTTA
11. Crescent (Interlude)
12. Honey/Don’t Wanna Give My Baby Back  (Latido Del Corazón Remix)
14. Fair (Uncertainty To The Max Remix) (Interlude)
15. Makes One Person
16. Dangerous Mouths Outro

“This album is dedicated to everyone out there with a dream to do what they wanna do and to the unknown talented singers"

All Tracks produced and Arranged by Steve
2000 Production. Distributed in Singapore
For Promotional Use Only. Not For Sale
WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

Singles Released:

Makes One Person


Honey/Don't Wanna Give My Baby Back (Latido Del Corazón Remix)


I Want You Back